Post Run Chocolate Shake + Running Playlist

chocolate frosty

This upcoming Monday, I am going to be participating in a 5k! This 5k has inspired me to look up recipes, music, stretches, and anything to improve my running for the 5k and long after. This is my favorite recipe that I have found. After my run this past Tuesday, I got the ingredients, put in the blender, and tasted the best post workout shake I’ve ever made.

If you guys are interested check out the recipe for this Frosty Light at Rabbit Food For My Bunny Teeth.

appropriate running playlist pic

Also in the spirit of running, I have been cleaning and restocking my running playlist- filling it only with appropriate yet feet pounding jams. Just thinking about it makes me want to lace up my tennis shoes and hit the pavement! I personally think that these songs would be great for motivating you in whatever you’re doing!

I hope you enjoy these songs as much as I do!

~Rebekah T.

3 thoughts on “Post Run Chocolate Shake + Running Playlist

Leave a Reply

