DIY Mini Easel Gift Idea

005

Today is my dear friend, Laurey’s birthday and I wanted to do something special for her. It took me a long time to decide what to do, but I was walking through JoAnns and I saw these adorable mini easels! I love painting and have a ridiculous collection of acrylics paints so I decided that this was my ticket! I got home, searched for a little Pinterest inspiration, and got painting.

I am so happy with how these turned out and most importantly, she did too! I started and finished this project in less than half an hour. It was cute, affordable, and I was able to give her something that was hand-made and unique.

I hope this gave you some inspiration next time you’re thinking of gift ideas.

Until next time, Lovely Ladies!

~Rebekah

**Yes, I gave Laurey her gift early… I couldn’t wait!

Posted in: DIY

Leave a Reply

