DIY Dream Book

DIY Dream Book cover4

Good afternoon my very lovely ladies! Today I am going to show you my dream book! This is the first one that I’ve ever done (I’m working on my third right now).

What You’ll Need:

  • Journal, Composition Notebook, or anything you can paste picture in. (I use SMASH journals)
  • Scissors, tape. glue, stickers, etc
  • Pictures, wrappers, tickets, ribbons, receipts, or anything that hold a special memory

What you do from there is very simple! You can decorate it in any way that you would like! I use my dream books for three different things:

017DIY Dream Book

I capture memories. I like to keep tickets, pictures of my friends and family, tags, or whatever to remember the the occasion.

018DIY Dream Book

I use it to plan! This picture is an example of how I planned my younger sister’s fifteenth birthday party! It was a nice visual so I could remember what she wanted and could use it for inspiration in the future!

019

And the third thing that I use it for is…. DREAMS!! I print out pictures from Pinterest, I use magazine clippings, clothing tags, and other things to make collage of things I love.

021DIY Dream Book

I hope this has inspired you to start your own! If you have a dream book or something like this, put a link in the comments! I want to see your creative spirit!

With Love and Blessings,

~Rebekah

Posted in: DIY

Leave a Reply

