10 Ways to Love Challenge {Week 1}

Week 1

 

Hello, lovely ladies! I hope you are all ready and excited for our first week in our 10 Ways to Love Challenge!

This week’s challenge is inspired by Proverbs 18.

This Week’s Challenge: Listen Without Interrupting

I very often get excited and interrupt their thoughts, I “think” their done talking, and sometimes I am just really bored with the conversation and change the subject. Thankfully, I am surrounded by people who graciously forgive me. I can’t speak for you, but I get so frustrated when somebody interrupts me and treats what I’m saying like it’s not important. I feel so loved when somebody takes the time to listen to what I have to say.

So let’s get showing people we love them by respecting what they have to say.

I will be praying for all of you through this challenge!

With love and blessings,

~Rebekah

Leave a Reply

