10 Ways To Love Challenge {Introduction}

10 ways to love challenge

 

Everyday I am failing to love. I am also failing to show my friends and family how much I love them, which is why I created this challenge. Every week for the next 10 weeks I am going to give you a way to show your love. Some weeks will be more difficult than others, but I promise that it will open your eyes and you will be more aware of  your actions. I pray that you will all join me in learning 10 ways to love. If you have a blog and are participating, make sure to grab my button (located to the right on the side bar) so others may join us!

See you next Tuesday!

With love and blessings,

~Rebekah

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

