Delight in the Lord

I will delight in the Lord.

Everything I say and do, I will rejoice in you.

My whole being will rejoice in you,

I will praise your name.

My only boast should be you Lord.

When I talk with friends or write to somebody,

I will boast in your great works.

Oh how I love you, Lord.

I want to praise you all of my days.

Psalm 34:1-3 “I will extol the Lord at all times; His praise will always be on my lips. My soul will boast in the Lord; let the afflicted hear and rejoice. Glorify the Lord with me; let us exalt His name together.”

Leave a Reply

