Effervescence

Effervescence- A fancy way to say “blows bubbles”

I hate to pop your bubble, but this post really has nothing to do with bubbles.

I am sitting on my bed browsing the internet, watching Les Miserables, and dreaming.

Dreaming of laying on soft green grass with the sun beaming down, and counting every beautiful thing I can see.

But alas! It is January, we are in a drought… and there is no grass.

I am struck by the stark beauty of my sister’s smile, I am infatuated by the flowing words of Tyler Knott Gregson, I am gripped by a novel, I am thankful for forgiveness, and I am hopeful for tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

