Makes Me Happy

I don’t need a lot to make me happy. Afterall, smiling is my favorite thing to do. I think it’s good to write down everything that makes you happy, just to remind yourself. When I’m writing my list, I find myself smiling and laughing and picturing the things in my mind. Here are some things that make me happy.

  • Hand-written letters
  • Smiling faces
  • Cheesy jokes
  • Chamomile Tea
  • Bible Verses
  • Thrift stores
  • My Siblings
  • Daisies
  • College-ruled notebooks
  • Laughing
  • The sound of laughing
  • Photographs
  • Warm blankets
  • Slouchy hats
  • Books

What are some things that make you happy?

 

Leave a Reply

