Long Time No See

It’s been forever since I’ve written on here! This summer has been a whirlwind and I’m finally back into the routine of school. Not to mention, I’m sixteen!!! Woot! Woot! I want to catch you guys up right this moment on everything that’s happened, but we just don’t have the time! To get things rolling again, I’m going to post a self Portrait, which is just a more sophisticated way of saying, Selfie. Along with that, I’m going to post five random facts about your’s truly. Sound fun?!

1003926_536800276373458_1817268292_nkjw45y89

 

I was at the dentist this morning and took this picture just for you guys. Do you feel special?! You should!

Now this next part is going to be a little tricky because I have this problem. Whenever someone asks something about me, I instantly forget who I am. Do you know how that is?

Five Facts About Thou Art:

  1. I am over dramatic
  2. My first instinct for everything is to laugh
  3. I’m addicted to chamomile tea
  4. I’m a hopeless romantic
  5. I am a theatre enthusiast

Well, I hope that this gives you a little more insight on who I am! I am so excited to see this place grow! Toodles for now!

 

Leave a Reply

