We Found It!

We found the thing that died! More like… I had the honor of finding the thing that died. (Thank you family for you support…NOT!) Talk about cleaning everything out of the garage, but I couldn’t find that little bugger anywhere! I then proceeded to pick up a pile of laundry… and it hit me. The stench that makes you go running for the toilet. I dropped everything immediately. And being from a big family, we have babies in the house. Grandbabies, but you know… whatever. I saw Skyler’s ( who’s 4 months old) diaper bag on the ground. I picked it up, opened it and the stench went from an ‘it’ ro a ‘what’ real fast. I bet you can’t guess what was inside!

It

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Was

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

A

 

 

 

 

 

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

NOTHING!

Hhaha did I get you? But the smell was coming from there, just there wasn’t anything inside of it. I finally tracked down the story of this poor bag and here it is.

Once Upon A Time, the youngest sister was putting away a bottle of Ginger sesame Salad Dressing. The bottle was oily and as she was coming down the stairs it slipped from her fingers, hit the ground, and poured it’s guts over everything on the floor. This youngest sister cleaned it up as best she could, out the bottle back in the fridge, and forgot to tell anyone about it. 3 weeks later, the middle child (me) walks into the garage and about pukes. She searches and searches for the source to find that the dressing had been rotting on the diaper bag for three weeks in consistent 100F weather. The End.

It was really disgusting though. You really should feel sorry for me

-Becky-

Leave a Reply

